PCC Pearl Harbor Snorkeling Iolani Palace Hanauma Bay Luau
General Information
-Home
-Welcome
-Steering Committee
-Important Dates
-Recent Updates

Technical Activities
-Technical Program (HTML)
-Technical Program (PDF)
-Call For Papers
-PDF Assistance
-Paper Submission
-Short Courses & Workshops
-Special Sessions
-Presenter Information

Conference Information
-Registration
-Aloha Reception
-Schedule Of Events
-Social Program
-Exhibits
-Corporate Sponsors

Travel and Lodging
-Hawai'i Info
-Transportation
-Hotel Information

IEEE Sponsors
-IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society
-University of Hawai'i
-HCAC

Steering Committee

General Chair
Magdy F. Iskander
HCAC, University of Hawai'i
iskander@spectra.eng.hawaii.edu

Co-General Chair
Michael A. Jensen
Brigham Young University
jensen@ee.byu.edu

Publications Co-Chairs
Jon W. Wallace
International University of Bremen
wall@ieee.org

Jiro Hirokawa
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
jiro@antenna.ee.titech.ac.jp

Student Papers Contest Co-Chair
Magdelena Salazr-Palma
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
salazar@tsc.uc3m.es

or

m.salazar-palma@ieee.org

Hiroyuki Arai
Yokohama University, Japan
arai@dnj.ynu.ac.jp

Hsi-tseng Chou
Yuan-Ze University, Taiwan
hchou@saturn.yzu.edu.tw

Technical Program Co-Chairs
Zhengqing Yun
HCAC, University of Hawai'i
zqyun@spectra.eng.hawaii.edu

Makoto Ando
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
mando@antenna.ee.titech.ac.jp

Karl F. Warnick
Brigham Young University
warnick@ee.byu.edu

Treasurer Michael A. Jensen
Brigham Young University
jensen@ee.byu.edu

Local Arrangements
Sonia Iskander
Angela Jensen

Web site
Jon Shindo
HCAC, University of Hawaii
jshindo@hawaii.edu

Jill Kobashigawa
HCAC, University of Hawai'i
jillkoba@hawaii.edu

Jodie Bell
HCAC, University of Hawai'i
jodieb@hawaii.edu

 

Special Sessions Co-Chairs
Nader Engheta
University of Pennsylvania
engheta@ee.upenn.edu

Donya He
BAE Systems
donya.he@baesystems.com

Jun-ichi Takada
Tokyo Institute of Technology
takada@ide.titech.ac.jp

Short Courses Co-Chair
Shigeru Makino
Mitsubishi Electric Co.
makino.shigeru@
cj.mitsubishielectric.co.jp

Danilo Erricolo
University of Illinois, Chicago
erricolo@ece.uic.edu

Corporate Sponsorship/Exhibits
Magdy F. Iskander
HCAC, University of Hawai'i
iskander@
spectra.eng.hawaii.edu

Registration and Conference Management
Mary Ellen Vegter
Three Dimensions
mevegter
@threedimensions.com

2000-2006 Hawai'i Center for Advanced Communications, University of Hawai`i